15. Azam Tahun Baru 1433

Assalamualaikum to all my silent readers 🙂

 

It’s a whole New Year again in Hijrah. It’s 1 Muharram 1433.

Have you read the dua’ (prayers) for year-end and year-start of Hijrah? I hadn’t. I totally forgot. It was all because of Black Friday 😦 Astaghfirullahalazim. Kelalaian dunia. So sad. I regret. A LOT. 😦

You can read the prayers here > http://sumijelly.com/2010/12/06/doa-awal-dan-akhir-tahun-hijrah/

The year-end prayer is recited thrice before Maghrib and the year-start prayer is recited thrice, as well, after Maghrib.

So talking about New Year for Hijrah, the start of something new should begin. Resolutions made.

So, as for me, I have a few missions that I plan to do, InsyaAllah, for the sake of Allah. The main thing is – Improving to be a better Muslimah, InsyaAllah 🙂

1) Cover my aurah

2) Finish the whole Al-Quran together with its translation

3) And… the rest, I don’t think I can state them here. Takut tak dapat laksanakan semua tu. Biarlah Allah sahaja yang tahu dan Allah yang menentukan segalanya.

 

Yang penting, kalau niat kita baik, InsyaAllah Allah akan membantu kita ke arah itu. Jangan risau 🙂

‘Umar said, “I heard the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, say, “If you were to rely on Allah as He should be relied on, He would provide for you as He provides for the birds. They go out in the morning hungry and return in the evening full.” [at-Tirmidhi]

And insyaAllah, I wanna be of those who have been mentioned in the Quran,

8:2

The believers are only those who, when Allah is mentioned, their hearts become fearful, and when His verses are recited to them, it increases them in faith; and upon their Lord they rely
(8:2)
Hugs & Kisses;
One thought on “15. Azam Tahun Baru 1433

Leave a Reply

