4. Childhood; That’s So Raven VS Lizzie McGuire

Hello there!

What do you remember about your childhood times?

Just now I watched The Lizzie Mc Guire The Movie.

So I think it’s best for me to write on my childhood times when I was 9.

For those who are as old as I am, you might be having the same childhood like I did.

Have you ever heard of That’s So Raven and Lizzie Mc Guire?

Read more to see how great both TV series developed my childhood.

That significant, huh?

DEAL WITH IT! 😛

Hugs and Kisses;

That’s So Raven;

The Theme Song! (Y)

Baxter Family!

Raven Symone as Raven Lydia Baxter

Kyle Massey as Cory Baxter, the Brother

Rondell Sheridan as Victor Baxter, the Dad

 T’Keyah Crystal Keymáh as Tanya Baxter, the Mom

Raven and Chelsea

Anneliese van der Pol as  Chelsea Ophelia Daniels

Eddie, Raven's male BFF

Orlando Brown as Edward “Eddie” Thomas

Remember this vision eye!

I always remember this Valentine’s card hand made by Raven herself!

“Miss you, Wanna kiss you!”

I still remember, everytime balik from tuition mesti buka channel Disney and watch this tv series.

After that, baru fikir homework and sleep.

What I learnt from this TV series was how a family and friend bonds were as important as our own life.

Now Disney Channel does view this series but not often.

Lizzie McGuire;

Introduction

 You guys remember the introduction of this TV series?

OMG, me and my siblings were like singing along.

Mc Guire Family!

 Hilary Duff as Lizzie McGuire

Jake Thomas as Matt McGuire, the Brother

Hallie Todd as Jo McGuire, the Mom

Robert Carradine as Sam McGuire, the Dad

BFF!

Adam Lamberg as David “Gordo” Gordon 

Lalaine as Miranda Sanchez

Animated Lizzie!

Oh, I still can remember how they made my day went smooth with happiness and laughter 🙂

And this is the climax of this TV Series – THE MOVIE

“Goodbye HOME, Hello ROME!”

“Sing to me Paulo!”

YOU CAN TELL HOW OBSESSED I AM TO THIS TV SERIES!

You know the lady – Miss Ungermeyer

She’s Alex Borstein

And she’s MISS SWAN IN MAD TV SERIES!

Damn! She’s funny!

You should watch this clip!

I think this is too much.

That’s all for now!

Peace out! 😛

Leave a Reply

